Diary 

9:27 am. I woke up. For a second, I was ok. Then I remembered yesterday night. All the feelings. That there was two metal plates and mind was like in between and they were pulling each other as hard as the could and another red hot metal was sticking to my stomach. This is how it feels when I lose my hope. As a matter of fact, I don’t want to be hopeful at this specific subject. 

9:35 am. I’m not sleepy anymore. All the feelings from last night have been transferred to the moment. I feel them again. They won’t go away. 

11:45 am. I get out home. This ismy last hope to lose all the awful feelings. 

11 pm. I’m totally fine. Everything is ok now. 

Leave a Reply

