My internet friend

I didn’t believe that internet can help us make friends. I actually didn’t believe in internet friends. I thought those are not real and that’s not a friendship. She changed everything.

Her name is Youssera. I love her. I’m alone! No sisters no brothers. She offered me a sisterhood. You’ll be impressed by how she has changed my lifestyle.

Internet does bring people together. Make them connected. At least internet made us connected. I learned a lot from her. 

One example is that I used to hate girls! Yea! That’s hursh! But that’s what it is. But she made me kinda forget the idea that all girls are “bad”. Oh! And she hates boys! 

She is kind. She thinks cute. She likes guys with cool voices! That was strange for me at the first place. I actually thought of making my voice deeper! 

She is beautiful. Her hart is beautiful. Her thoughts are beautiful.

We know each other for almost 4 years. She has been there for me at my lonely times. There were times that she was there for me when nobody was around. I’ll never forget the time she made my summer. 

She is English student. She is funny. Not alll teachers are funny! She should actually add it to her CV. ! 

Her smile, the sound of her smile is awesome, unbelievably funny! I always laugh at her laughing sound!

She gives me this feeling that nobody else does. I feel my hart beat. A nice sense of positivity fills my body. And my brain thinks that I’m a lucky guy to be friends with her. 

She played a big role on realizing what I wanted from my social life. This is a big deal since I have spent a lot of time on this.

She is my bestie as we call it that way. I believe I can’t find any other friends like her. I didn’t believe that internet can make friends. 

Leave a Reply

