I Get Anxious When I Read about Anxiety

I usually get anxious whenever I read about anxiety. Whether it’s a blog post about an anxious blogger or an article about an specific anxiety related research, it doesn’t matter, I get anxious. It also happens when I think about how anxious I am. Like right now, I’m writing this blog post. The more I write the more anxious I get.

I really wonder if you guys get anxious while reading these stuff. Please let me know.
This is somehow a bad thing. It lessens our ability to read about anxiety. And the less we know about anxiety, the less we can help ourselves.

I hope there is some way to overcome this problem. Thanks for reading:)

Leave a Reply

